Stay Connected:

Guttermouth - Shave The Planet - CD
VOL 02850
Guttermouth return with their 10th album, a return to their roots, a la Musical Monkey and Teri Yakimoto, spewing social satire, equal opportunity insults, and medicated delusional rants.

Track Listing
01 Shave the Planet
02 Capitalizing From Plump Mistake
03 My Chemical Imbalance
04 Flacidism
05 Primate Camp
06 The 23 Things That Rhyme With Darby Crash
07 “Mark” the Cubby Chaser / Newport Sweater Fat
08 What Then
09 God, Steve McQueen “The Work Song”
10 Upside Down Space Cockroach