Stay Connected:

VOL 04444
The first ASG record remastered and repackaged. "The Saga" appears in the veeco dvd "Chichagof". This record is total rock and a must have for fans of Queens of the Stone Age, old Metallica, Kyuss and metal...

track listing:
1. Yawn (original version)
2. Comosaguas
3. Once Again (original version)
4. One Less Crutch (original version)
5. Polaris
6. Breakthrough
7. Species American (original version)
8. Clocked In
9. Cowboys and Indians (original version)
10. Crippled Minds
11. Time Flies High
12. The Saga
Also Available: ...The Amplification of Self Gratification (2003)